Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 201-891-3111 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Read what our customers are saying...

I am so happy that I decided to shop locally and purchase my new gas range. The customer service representative, Paul, was very helpful in choosing the right appliance. He was generous with his time for which I was grateful. Maybe I just got lucky, but from the day of purchase to the installation was only a few days.

‎Marlene G - 3/2/18


Susan Yudin - AMAZING.

Sometimes it takes just one phone call to determine the type of people and service you’re dealing with and I knew Susan was a class act! She has a great attitude towards clients and wanting to meet their needs. Simply charming, understanding and willing to go above and beyond to "make it happen".

My Godchild in New Milford, NJ loves her new refrigerator and I highly recommend Yudin’s for not only their extensive line of products, but for Susan, who is extremely customer focused.

I’m so appreciative Susan, thank you for all you did!

‎Cassie "Tamara’s Godmother from CA" — with Jason Cullere and Tamara Cullere - 11/20/17


Top notch customer service, deliver and total experience for the high end appliances in our new kitchen. Excellent selection in their showroom. They matched prices wherever they could and were nothing but accommodating and easy to work with. They held the delivery until the rest of the kitchen was ready and it was a smooth process. On top of it, you get to shop local and not give your money to a big box store.

Win-win! We loved our sales person too, just made it very easy... don't hesitate to check them out!

Stacy A - 7/29/15


I rarely write reviews, unless my experience was abysmal or superb. Yudin's makes purchasing appliances a pleasure.

I went to Yudin's to replace a broken oven. The sales staff is extremely knowledgeable, particularly with respect to features important to Kosher consumers. They also don't push you to get features that you neither want nor need, or to spend more than you have to.

Prices are competitive with, or better than, the other stores I visited.

And customer service is top notch. One of the knobs on my new oven was cosmetically blemished. Not a big deal, but for what I spent, I wanted perfection. One call later, I had a new knob.

To be perfectly honest, I hope that the rest of my appliances last me a long, long time. But if they don't (and please, don't curse me, powers that be), I'll be sure to shop at Yudin's.

Barbara K - 6/18/2015


I recently bought a refrigerator from Yudin's Appliances in Passaic. It was an exceptionally wonderful experience. Yudin's had been recommended to me by a good friend who is a kitchen designer. She has used them for many years.

My friend recommended that I use Ken as my salesperson. I was so glad that I did! Ken was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, respectful of my budget, creative and offered wonderful advice. I had many requests and requirements and his suggestions fulfilled them all. In addition, Ken quoted me the best prices for these refrigerators.

Ken was always accessible and ready to help. When he realized that I was without a refrigerator, since mine had died, he offered and immediately delivered a small refrigerator to hold me over until my new refrigerator arrived.

Even the delivery service, J&J Trucking, was extremely helpful and very polite. They offered great, thoughtful ideas for the installation of the refrigerator.

I have told so many friends of this wonderful sales and customer service experience. In the future, I will always go straight to Yudin's for all my appliances.

Jeanette M - 12/24/2015


Found this store on line and have never even set foot in the place but I ordered my washing machine from them over the phone and they have been an absolute pleasure. Reminds me of the times when customer service mattered. The phone was answered by Josh and he was very knowledgeable about the Speed Queen washer I requested. The price was reasonable and included installation and pick up of the old machine. Unfortunately the Speed Queen was back ordered due to high demand but Josh and Peggy stayed on top of alerting me about the delay and offering other options. An absolute joy to work with them. Not that I want to need another appliance soon but when I do, I'm happy to have Yudin's to go to.

Elaina D - 2/9/2016


Attention: Guy in Sales & Peggy in Customer Service:

I would like to thank both of you for resolving my issues with the Frigidaire stove top. I appreciate how you handled it fairly and to my satisfaction.

I have been telling everyone I know that if they need any new appliances to go to Yudin's for great prices and great service.

Thank you.

Elisa M - 6/19/2014


Just a little note to let you know how pleased we are with the new washer, but especially with the people who installed. They were clean, polite, and very efficient. After taking the old washer out, one of your men cleaned up the spot on his hands and knees, where the washer was before installing the new washer. It's the best service I've seen. Thank you!

Ray B. - 2/01/2014


We purchased a whole set of appliances from Yudin's back in 2008. They sold us whirlpool washer and dryer, along with Wolf BRAND kitchen, hood, and blower for the hood. They also sold us a refrigerator. The price was the best around, the personalized attention was unbeatable and the delivery was problem free. Overall a great selling experience. I'm writing this review today because the blower for our kitchen hood stopped working. The service company (not Yudin's, but a Wolf authorized service company) came out, charged me $140 to tell me that the blower needed to be replaced at my cost as it is out of warranty. They, however, could not tell me which blower I had because it is installed outside on the roof, and they won't go on the roof. So I called Yudin to find out which one I had, and because they keep good records, Ken new exactly which one he sold me 5 years ago.

I called the service company and they quoted me $700 for the blower, plus labor to install it. 10 minutes later Ken from Yudin's called me back and told me that he had negotiated with Wolf for them to send me the new blower motor FOR FREE! I just hung up the phone with Wolf and they are indeed shipping me the new motor free of cost. Way to go KEN! Thanks for the AMAZING SERVICE! DEFINITELY WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND YUDIN'S to everyone! I was not expecting anything at all from Ken and he went ABOVE AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS to save me over $700!

Jose M. - 11/02/2013


I was recommended to Yudins from the person who designed my cabinets. I worked with Millie and I have to say that everything went very well and I was very happy I used them. We bought a refrigerator, stove, under cabinet microwave and dishwasher and they were definitely the best priced appliance place we found. There was an issue with the refrigerator we ordered but they substituted a more expensive refrigerator at no cost. Will definitely use them again!

Amy D. - 06/24/2013


I purchased a French door sub zero. They delivered and installed it. Unlike another company that I had to contact several times and got no response, they were timely, showed up when they said they would, had the product to me within 3 days, and I can't recommend them highly enough! Great, positive, professional experience.

Eric P. - 06/14/2013


We have purchased appliances for two homes from this store. We were pleased with the knowledgeable staff. The prices were decent, the deliveries were timely and when we had an issue with a dishwasher nearly a year after the purchase date they went to bat for us getting Jenn-Air to honor a warranty issue.

We would do business with them a third time of the opportunity arose.

Joseph B. - 04/28/2013


I shop locally, as much as possible, and the selections, competitive pricing and helpful customer service / sales people keep me coming back to the Yudin's Appliance store in Wyckoff. Another "biggie" - I am very comfortable with the delivery people who arrive when they say they will and are very professional!

Tricia J. - 06/05/2013


Hi Vivian,

I just wanted to thank you for "hooking us up" with our new Electrolux washer and dryer. We absolutely love them. Bob was a pleasure to deal with and was very professional. Please let him know how happy we are that we went with his recommendation. I also wanted to mention that the delivery guys were top notch. They installed our new units in around 30 minutes and were very polite.

Happy New Year. Wishing you and your family a happy and healthy.

Jonah G. - 09/14/2012


I loved my shopping for all my appliances at Yudins. I think I drove them crazy with my questions and I must have gone there 4 times before I finalized my order. They were very helpful and they were very knowledgeable about all the major brands. Their showroom had just the right amount on display (not too much to confuse me.) I went there once and my salesperson Millie was not in but another salesperson, Harry, helped me out without missing a beat. Both of them were wonderful to work with and it's not like other places where they just tell you to come back. It was refreshing that the sales people there work as a team. In fact, the day I finalized my order Millie and Harry were at training and Bob wrote up the order for me and the sale wasn't even his! I am going to take all my friends to Yudin's. Thank you for a GREAT shopping experience! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my kitchen!!!

David M. - 9/16/2012


Very courteous staff and problem-free delivery. Did not have any issues with the customer service as the other posts mentioned. Overall, pretty happy with the store.

Roman A - 10/11/12


The best appliance store with the most knowledgeable sales people!

Dianne K. - 10/12/12


Acquired a washer and dryer. The staff was very nice, the service was very good. They even double checked with me the dimensions of the location to make sure that there will be no problems. The delivery men were in and out in 15 minutes, have used the appliances for about a month now with absolutely no hassle. The entire process, from entering the store to having brand new appliances in my house was less than a week. Would highly recommend to others.

Alex O. - 10/12/12


I just received delivery of my appliances and can't rave enough about how wonderful and seamless this entire process was. I was able to see everything I wanted on display in their attractive showroom in Wyckoff and my salesman, Ken, was knowledgable, courteous and answered all my questions. The delivery service was very professional and brought all my appliances in and put them in place. I couldn't ask for a more pleasurable experience.

Karen W. - 10/18/12


I have been going to Yudins since i was using my allowance to buy audio tapes. now, i go there to buy all my household appliance as does the rest of my family for their homes. Very helpful. They saved me a bunch of money last year when the stove in my new house wasnt working. i was all set to pay a few hundred dollars to have it repaired but they looked it up in their computer and found out the old owners did have extended warranty on oven.

Jen N. - 11/05/12


Have dealt with Yudins for twenty years ( fridge hood oven range etc..) and they have always steered me in right direction. The staff are extremely knowledgable . When using the extended warranty on our washer they were helpful in getting the service call we sorely needed. I would shop there again without hesitation, in fact just purchased wall oven there on Friday.

Peter S. - 2/24/13


I have purchased many appliances here. I have always found them helpful and well-educated about their products. They can help guide a choice depending upon your specific requirements. They have a very convenient delivery and hook up service, and will meet or beat competitors prices.

They do offer warranty extensions. A previous reviewer was upset because her product broke after the manufacturer's warranty was up, but Yudin's is not a manufacturer and cannot control the manufacturer.

However, Yudin's is willing to set up the service appointments in the event that an appliance is giving you trouble.( they've done it for me!)

Alisa B. - 2/25/13


I recently completed my second Kitchen and I have bought all my appliances from Yudin's. They are nothing short of the best. Informative, competitive, easy and on time delivery. Millie even helped me find the exact (and only) right sized microwave that even my kitchen designer couldn't figure out how to fit. My first was Wolf, Sub Zero and Thermador. My second was Viking, Liebherr and Bosch. Great experience all around.

Doug P. - 3/18/13